The Curry Coastal Pilot

Curry Coastal Pilot

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday

Physical Address:

507 Chetco Ave

Brookings OR 97415

Corner of Highway 101 and Oak Street

Mailing Address:

PO Box 700

Brookings OR 97415

Phone:

(541) 469-3123

Fax:

(541) 469-4679

General e-mail:

mail@currypilot.com

Circulation issues:

circ@currypilot.com

Classified Advertising

lsteele@currypilot.com

Publisher

Kim Fowler

kfowler@currypilot.com

Departments

Newsroom, news@CurryPilot.com

Robin Fornoff, Editor-in-Chief, rfornoff@currypilot.com

Mathew Brock, Sports Editor, mbrock@currypilot.com

Jane Stebbins, Senior Reporter, jstebbins@currypilot.com

Boyd Allen, Staff Writer, ballen@currypilot.com

Advertising

Anne Ranney, Advertising Director, aranney@currypilot.com

Lori Steele, classified sales, lsteele@currypilot.com

Office, accounting@CurryPilot.com

Circulation, circ@CurryPilot.com

David Jeffcoat, regional circulation manager, circ@currypilot.com

13614411