Brookings Police Log

Thursday, Feb. 1 Area check, 1:42 a.m.: 745 Railroad Avenue. Suspicious conditions, 5:51 a.m.: 700 … Read more

Gold Beach Police Log

Saturday, Jan. 27 Found property, 10:24 a.m.: Ray’s Food Place. Theft, 10:32 a.m.: Gold Beach … Read more

Gold Beach Police Log

Friday, Jan. 18 Disorderly person, 12:21 a.m.: Oregon Trail Lodge. Theft, 8:35 a.m.: Oregon Trail … Read more

Sheriff’s Log

Sunday, Jan. 20 Hazard, 6:07 a.m.: West Benham Lane and Ocean View Drive. Animal complaint, … Read more

Brookings Police Log

Friday, Jan. 25 Theft, 6:47 a.m.: 600 block of Easy Street. Fire, 7:16 a.m.: U.S. … Read more

County Jail Log

The following information is taken from the daily logs (http://justice.co.curry.or.us/arrestlog.pdf) of local law enforcement agencies. … Read more

Sheriff’s Log

Sunday, Jan. 13 Suspicious conditions, 12:42 a.m.: Anthony Drive south of Gold Beach. Unlawful entry … Read more

Brookings Police Log

Tuesday, Jan. 22 Prowler, 12:45 a.m.: A man was reported pounding and prying on the … Read more

County Jail Log

The following information is taken from the daily logs (http://justice.co.curry.or.us/arrestlog.pdf) of local law enforcement agencies. … Read more

County Jail Log

The following information is taken from the daily logs (http://justice.co.curry.or.us/arrestlog.pdf) of local law enforcement agencies. … Read more

Brookings Police Log

Read more

Sheriff’s Log

Sunday, Jan. 6 Suspicious conditions, 11:41 a.m.: 17800 block of Rainbow Rock Road. Theft, 8:11 … Read more

County Jail Log

The following information is taken from the daily logs (http://justice.co.curry.or.us/arrestlog.pdf) of local law enforcement agencies. … Read more

Brookings Police Log

Thursday, Jan. 10 Abandoned vehicle, 3:40 a.m.: 300 block of Mill Beach Road. Driving complaint, … Read more

Brookings Police Log

Tuesday, Jan. 8 Animal complaint, 9:34 a.m.: Shady Lane. Found property, 10:52 a.m.: A cell … Read more

Sheriff’s Log

Sunday. Dec. 30 Suspicious conditions, 8:44 a.m.: 97900 block of South Bank Chetco River Road. … Read more

Brookings Police Log

Friday, Jan. 4 Suspicious conditions, 12:51 p.m.: Easy Street. Intoxicated person, 1:08 p.m.: Chetco Community … Read more

County Jail Log

The following information is taken from the daily logs (http://justice.co.curry.or.us/arrestlog.pdf) of local law enforcement agencies. … Read more

Brookings Police Log

Monday, Dec. 31 Suspicious conditions, 2:35 a.m.: U.S. 101. Water problem, 5:17 a.m.: Buena Vista … Read more

Port Orford Police Log

Thursday, Dec. 27 Criminal trespassing, 6:43 p.m.: Old Umpqua Bank. Friday, Dec. 28 Suspicious conditions, … Read more

Gold Beach Police Log

Saturday, Dec. 29 Theft, 8:30 a.m.: Colvin Street. Theft, 9:10 a.m.: 29400 block of Ellensburg … Read more

Brookings Police Log

Friday, Dec. 28 Dispute, 1:00 a.m.: 97000 block of Dodge Avenue. Transients, 8:29 a.m.: 500 … Read more

Sheriff’s Log

Sunday, Dec. 23 Stalking complaint, 11:01 a.m.: Between Pistol River and Gold Beach. Suspicious conditions, … Read more

Court Report

Darren Mark Weston, born 1965, of Harbor, changed his plea to guilty on a charge … Read more

Port Orford Police Log

Tuesday, Dec. 18 Burglary, 1:08 p.m.: 600 block of 13th Street. Wednesday, Dec. 19 Theft, … Read more

County Jail Log

The following information is taken from the daily logs (http://justice.co.curry.or.us/arrestlog.pdf) of local law enforcement agencies. … Read more

Gold Beach Police Log

Saturday, Dec. 22 Suspicious conditions, 7:16 a.m.: Curry Public Library. Disorderly subject, 8:43 a.m.: McKay’s … Read more

County Jail Log

The following information is taken from the daily logs (http://justice.co.curry.or.us/arrestlog.pdf) of local law enforcement agencies. … Read more

Brookings Police Log

Friday, Dec. 21 Criminal trespass, 9:46 a.m.: 1000 block of Parkview Drive. Fraud, 11:28 a.m.: … Read more

Sheriff’s Log

Sunday, Dec. 16 Suspicious conditions, 3:52 a.m.: 94400 block of Langlois Mountain Road. Burglary, 10:08 … Read more

County Jail Log

The following information is taken from the daily logs (http://justice.co.curry.or.us/arrestlog.pdf) of local law enforcement agencies. … Read more

Court Report

A jury found Matthew Keith Quale, born 1963, of Gold Hill, guilty of first-degree rape, … Read more

#
Curry Coastal Pilot
This image is copyrighted.