Close
Welcome back!
My Account | Log Out

Contact Us - Phone 541-469-3123


To read this article and more, subscribe now

Looks like you've already reached your free article limit for the month. To continue reading, without interruption, subscribe and get unlimited digital access.

Curry Coastal Pilot

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday

Physical Address:

507 Chetco Ave

Brookings OR 97415

Corner of Highway 101 and Oak Street

Mailing Address:

PO Box 700

Brookings OR 97415

Phone:

(541) 469-3123

Fax:

(541) 469-4679

General e-mail:

mail@currypilot.com

Circulation issues:

circ@currypilot.com

Classified Advertising

lsteele@currypilot.com

Publisher

Kim Fowler

kfowler@currypilot.com

Departments

Newsroom, news@CurryPilot.com

Robin Fornoff, editor-in-chief, rfornoff@currypilot.com

Bill Schlichting, features editor, bschlichting@currypilot.com

Mathew Brock, sports editor, mbrock@currypilot.com

Catherine Holaday, news clerk, choladay@currypilot.com

Jane Stebbins, staff writer, jstebbins@currypilot.com

Boyd Allen, staff writing, ballen@currypilot.com

Advertising

Emily Reed, regional advertising director, ereed@currypilot.com

Lorie Steele, classified sales, lsteele@currypilot.com

Office, accounting@CurryPilot.com

Circulation, circ@CurryPilot.com

David Jeffcoat, regional circulation manager, circ@currypilot.com