Contact Us - Phone 541-469-3123

The Curry Coastal Pilot

Curry Coastal Pilot

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday

Physical Address:

507 Chetco Ave

Brookings OR 97415

Corner of Highway 101 and Oak Street

Mailing Address:

PO Box 700

Brookings OR 97415

Phone:

(541) 469-3123

Circulation message phone after hours:

(541) 469-7244

Fax:

(541) 469-4679

General e-mail:

mail@currypilot.com

Circulation issues:

circ@currypilot.com

Classified Advertising

lsteele@currypilot.com

Publisher

Cindy Vosburg

cvosburg@currypilot.com

Departments

Newsroom, news@CurryPilot.com

Scott Graves, editor in chief, sgraves@currypilot.com

Bill Schlichting, associate editor, bschlichting@currypilot.com

Brendan Yu, sports editor, byu@currypilot.com

Catherine Holaday, news clerk, choladay@currypilot.com

Jayati Ramakrishnan, staff writer, jramakrishnan@currypilot.com

Jane Stebbins, staff writer, jstebbins@currypilot.com

Advertising

Jim Liaty, advertising director, jliaty@currypilot.com

Lorie Steele, classified sales, lsteele@currypilot.com

Office, accounting@CurryPilot.com

Circulation, circ@CurryPilot.com

David Jeffcoat, regional circulation manager, circ@currypilot.com

13614411
The Curry Coastal Pilot
This image is copyrighted.

Brooking's autos, jobs, real estate and merchandise.

Ads appear Online and in Print

View Classifieds

Connect with The Curry Coastal Pilot


Curry Pilot Newsstand

Saturday May 27, 2017

Read digital interactive editions of our publications

Read Today's Edition Take A Tour
View All Publications